Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 02
United States of America Flag
ie Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 16
United States of America Flag

February

Washington's Birthday
Monday, February 20
United States of America Flag

March

St. Patrick's Day
Friday, March 17
ie Flag
Good Friday
Friday, April 14
ie Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 17
ie Flag

May

May Bank Holiday
Monday, May 01
ie Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29
United States of America Flag

June

June Bank Holiday
Monday, June 05
ie Flag

July

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

August Bank Holiday
Monday, August 07
ie Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 04
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 09
United States of America Flag
October Bank Holiday
Sunday, October 30
ie Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Friday, November 10
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25
United States of America Flag
ie Flag
St. Stephen’s Day.
Tuesday, December 26
ie Flag

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ie Flag