Holiday Calendar 2018

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ie Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February

Washington's Birthday
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

March

St. Patrick's Day Holiday
Monday, March 19
ie Flag
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
ie Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 02
ie Flag

May

May Bank Holiday
Monday, May 07
ie Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag

June

June Bank Holiday
Monday, June 04
ie Flag

July

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

August Bank Holiday
Monday, August 06
ie Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag
October Bank Holiday
Monday, October 29
ie Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
ie Flag
St. Stephen’s Day
Wednesday, December 26
ie Flag

January 2019

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ie Flag